Series: In the Arabic Language Garden

12 Levels

is a comprehensive multi-skills series, one of the most successful series of learning Arabic as a second language. It has 12 levels starts from level (JK/KG 1) up to level (10).

It is an educational solution that scales well as your students grow in learning Arabic. It uses modern, contemporary and a new innovative approach to learn non-Arabic speakers.

Desktop pc


Mobile phones

Screen replacments


Best offers

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.