The Shining Path

10 Levels

A modern series in teaching Islamic studies, consisting of ten levels (from kindergarten - eighth level).


It contains Islamic manners and literature, and teaches the implementation of the five pillars of Islam in a simple way.

Islamic values

Defining what Islam contains of human values ​​and the virtues of morality.

Everyday behavior

It contains the sayings and supplications (Dua’a) that a Muslim needs in his life.

Review & assessment

Each lesson improves the student’s skills, and there is an assessment at the end of each unit.

Specific themes

It contains the following themes: Aqeda (Belief) - Hadith - Fiqh - Prophetic biography - Islamic etiquette - ethics and manners.

Friend of a student

Uses simple Arabic language, and helps teachers explain concepts and how to apply in the real life.

Real life practice

It has section for the biography of the prophets and messengers, and how to draw a lessons and benefits.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Please know that cookies are required to operate and enhance our services